Skip Navigation

MAIN:

416-674-6858

 

FAX:

416-674-5016

How to Reach Us

Jimmy Sciacca, CEO

jimmy.sciacca@ca.crh.com

 

Claudio Sciacca, CEO

claudio.sciacca@jclgroup.ca

 

Laura Sciacca, CEO

laura.sciacca@ca.crh.com

 

John Mendes, Manager, Disposals & Dump Rentals

john.mendes@jclgroup.ca

 

Santo Costabile, Director of Sales

 

santo.costabile@jclgroup.ca

 

Sarah Jewell, Accounts Payable

sarah.jewell@jclgroup.ca

 

Josie Gravina, Accounts Receivable

Josie.gravina@jclgroup.ca

Waste Removal and More by JCL Group in Toronto

Whether you need to remove the debris from your construction site with various sizes of disposal bins, dump trucks, tri-axles or stone slingers, JCL Group is the right company to do it well. Along with waste removal services in Toronto, we also provide concrete pump truck service for your high-rise or distant needs. Call us for a quote today.

 

This family business, which services the Greater Toronto Area and its surrounding areas, prides itself on the client-oriented services it offers and its large fleet of state-of-the-art dump and hauling trucks it uses to undertake their work orders.

 

With over 300 industrial hauling bins at their disposal, the workers at JCL Group are able to take on a wide range of industrial removal workloads—a service JCL Group proudly offers at the best rate. Our impressive fleet of equipment includes stone slingers and tri-axle dump trucks that will save you time and money.

 

Get the job done right the first time — contact JCL Group and place your work order today!

 

JCL Group is a proud member of the American Concrete Pumping Association. In giving back to the community, we support a number of charitable organizations in the Greater Toronto Area.

15 Bethridge, Etobicoke, ON, M9W 1M6


Main: 416-674-6858 | Fax: 416-674-5016

Copyright JCL Group Inc. 2021 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice